Monday fun.

On Mondays I have a long break between two of my classes.  I decided I was going to explore the building my next class was in to see if there was a place I could go and sit and rub my pussy.  Not just for today but for other Mondays when I need a stress release.

I figured if all else failed I could use one of the restroom stalls, but that’s a last resort.

Luckily I found a little corner nook where there are a couple of benches and a mini atrium.  I was surprised no one was there because it has a little tiny water fountain and it’s quiet and would be a good place to study.  Oh well.

I snagged my backpack and plopped it into my lap.  After a couple of minutes I slid my hand down under my skirt and started rubbing my clit.  It only took a couple of minutes because I was excited to be in public and I got off like CRAZY.  Next Monday I’ll be going right back to the same place.

Leave a Reply

